Forge Team

 2019 Officers and Committee:

Chairman Karen Lynch
Vice Chairman Tracey Newbury
Secretary Tracie Batchelor
Treasurer Di Kingham
Social / Membership Secretary Denise Goodhew
Committee members Kate Isham Peter Stevens Michael Vickery
Junior Representative Chloe Newbury

The Forger Award

  • 2018: TBC
  • 2017: Denise Goodhew & David Kingham
  • 2016: Chloe Newbury
  • 2015: Di Kingham
  • 2014: Jamie Cox
  • 2013: Tracey Newbury
  • 2012: Charlie Jenkins
  • 2011: Mandy Parr

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player